Actuarial Advisors, Inc.

Fifth Street Towers
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 2575
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
Phone: (612) 455-3330
Fax: (612) 455-3349
Amy J. Abrahamson, B.Math
Senior Actuarial Analyst
(612) 455-3333
Amy.Abrahamson@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Scott C. Anderson, FCAS, MAAA, FCA
President and Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3334
Scott.Anderson@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Lindsey M. Burgstahler, B.S.B.
Actuarial Analyst
(612) 455-3335
Lindsey.Burgstahler@ActuarialAdvisors.com
John K. Knapstein, ACAS
Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3338
John.Knapstein@actuarialadvisors.com
Benjamin J. Villnow, FCAS, MAAA
Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3336
Ben.Villnow@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Joseph C. Wenc, FCAS, MAAA
Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3337
Joe.Wenc@ActuarialAdvisors.com

 

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.